• How To Get Your Agent to Work Twice as Hard

    Our Team of Professionals

    The fact is, there isn't much more to the average agent than the agent themselves. Most agents operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most agents couldn't really work any harder than they're already working.

    We know, because we used to do it this way.

    But we don't anymore because we found that our client's suffered from our good intentions. The fact is, you may be sympathetic to the fact that your agent is working as hard as humanly possible, but if the quality and profitability of your home sale suffers as a result of them trying to do everything themselves . . . well,

    . . .you have a right to feel cheated.

    The simple explanation is that we built a team of professionals to help us be in 10 places at once, and therefore greatly enhance the quality of service we can deliver to our clients. This is basically how other professionals like your banker or lawyer operate. And on top of this, we've used cutting edge technology to dramatically improve the speed, efficiency and innovative capabilities of every part of the service we deliver.

    We don't expect you to care about the fine-details of the inner-workings of our office. What you should care about is simply this. Because of the highly unique way we've structured our real estate office . . .

    Our client's homes sell for more money in less time!

    And because our Team sells a lot of homes, we have extensive homeselling experience that puts more money in our client's pockets.

    To find out more about how our team approach can make you more successful in the real estate market, simply fill out the form on this page.

    Nathan Clark Jamie Clark Kristen Viti
    Team Leader Team Operations Manager Office Manager
    Nathan@nathanclarkteam.com Jamie@nathanclarkteam.com Kristen@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-232-7661 401-232-7661 401-232-7664
    Jay Arroyo Robert Carello Jason Clark
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Jarroyo@nathanclarkteam.com Bob@nathanclarkteam.com jason@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-654-8661 401-996-4386 401-432-4933
    Brandon Connole Michael Connole Derek Davignon
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Brendan@nathanclarkteam.com Mconnole@nathanclarkteam.com Derek@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-440-0482 401-835-0021 401-447-3611
    Frank Denette Cynthia Fernandez Jeff Kawa
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Frank@nathanclarkteam.com Cynthia@nathanclarkteam.com jeff@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-248-4644 401-215-8652 401-234-6464
    Marc Sauer John St. Martin
    Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Marc@nathanclarkteam.com John@nathanclarkteam.com
    860-792-1011 401-837-2980
    Mike Tessier Joe Turcone Dawn Wallitsch
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Michael@nathanclarkteam.com Joet@nathanclarkteam.com Dawn@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-714-6420 401-255-8575 401-338-6631
    Chris Berard Denise Davignon Candace Venturini
    Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
    Chris@nathanclarkteam.com Denise@nathanclarkteam.com Candace@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-757-6166 401-404-4568 401-232-8311
    Bob Daigneault Julie Davies Rachel Matteson
    Photographer Bookkeeper Database Manager
    robert@nathanclarkteam.com Julie@nathanclarkteam.com rachel@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-232-7661 401-232-7661 401-232-8194
    Tasha Muniz Kathy Murray
    Receptionist Director of Client Communications
    tasha@nathanclarkteam.com kathy@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-232-7661 401-404-5224
    Angela Pagliarini Amanda Saucier
    Marketing Listing Coordinator
    Angela@nathanclarkteam.com Amanda@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-232-7661 401-232-8305