• How To Get Your Agent to Work Twice as Hard

    Our Team of Professionals

    The fact is, there isn't much more to the average agent than the agent themselves. Most agents operate a one-person show - and they're probably breaking their backs trying to do a good job for their clients. Most agents couldn't really work any harder than they're already working.

    We know, because we used to do it this way.

    But we don't anymore because we found that our client's suffered from our good intentions. The fact is, you may be sympathetic to the fact that your agent is working as hard as humanly possible, but if the quality and profitability of your home sale suffers as a result of them trying to do everything themselves . . . well,

    . . .you have a right to feel cheated.

    The simple explanation is that we built a team of professionals to help us be in 10 places at once, and therefore greatly enhance the quality of service we can deliver to our clients. This is basically how other professionals like your banker or lawyer operate. And on top of this, we've used cutting edge technology to dramatically improve the speed, efficiency and innovative capabilities of every part of the service we deliver.

    We don't expect you to care about the fine-details of the inner-workings of our office. What you should care about is simply this. Because of the highly unique way we've structured our real estate office . . .

    Our client's homes sell for more money in less time!

    And because our Team sells a lot of homes, we have extensive homeselling experience that puts more money in our client's pockets.

    To find out more about how our team approach can make you more successful in the real estate market, simply fill out the form on this page.

    Nathan Clark Jamie Clark
    Team Leader Team Operations Manager
    nathan@nathanclarkteam.com jamie@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-232-7661 401-232-7661
     
    Brendan Connole Jason Clark
    Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Brendan@nathanclarkteam.com jason@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-440-0482 401-432-4933
     
    dawn joe t
    Dawn Wallitsch John St. Martin Joe Turcone
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    dawn@nathanclarkteam.com john@nathanclarkteam.com joet@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-338-6631 401-837-2980 401-255-8575
     
    Jeff Kawa Frank Fusaro Jay Arroyo
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    Email Unavailable ffusaro@nathanclarkteam.com jarroyo@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-234-6464 401-641-7534 401-338-6120
    Frank Denette Robert Carello Marc Sauer
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    frank@nathanclarkteam.com bob@nathanclarkteam.com Marc@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-248-4644 401-996-4386 860-792-1011
     
    Derek Davignon Jimmy Girardi Mike Tessier
    Selling Partner Selling Partner Selling Partner
    derek@nathanclarkteam.com Jimmy@nathanclarkteam.com michael@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-447-3611 401-480-9004 401-714-6420
     
    Rebecca Correia Denise Davignon Chris Berard
    Office Manager Inside Sales Agent Inside Sales Agent
    rebecca@nathanclarkteam.com denise@nathanclarkteam.com chris@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-404-5224 401-573-8366 401-757-6166
     
    Amanda Saucier Angela Pagliarini
    Receptionist Marketing
    amanda@nathanclarkteam.com Angela@nathanclarkteam.com
    401-349-4655 401-232-7661